Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Mr M Tissot
Head of School (Priestmead Site) Mr A Bryant
Deputy Headteacher (College Site) Ms A Thomas
Deputy Headteacher Mr A Coker
Assistant Headteacher Mr D Cooper

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr D Cooper
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs S Griffin

Teaching Staff

Ms S Hands (Head of Department)
Mr G James

Business Studies
Mr A Coker

Design & Technology
Mr L Domingues

Drama & Theatre
Ms R White

Mr A Coker

Ms C Hasell (Head of Department)
Ms R White
Ms N Robb
Mr A Bryant

Food Technology
Mr D Cooper

Miss E Browne (Head of Geography)
Mr A Templeton

Ms H Ryall (Head of History)

Modern Foreign Languages
Mr D Mullor (Head of Department)
Mr H Gunot

Mr D Evans (Head of Department)
Mr F Banji
Mr D Ogunjuyigbe
Ms P Shamash
Mr A Dixon

Ms S Hands

Ms P Shamash

Physical Education
Mr L Linale (Head of Department)
Mr A Creamer
Mr D Cooper

Religious Education
Ms S Henry (Head of Department)
Miss D Williams
Miss P Donnelly

Mrs A Ward (Head of Department)
Miss C Long
Miss J Malone
Mr M Wong

Support Staff

Miss D Sinclair (Executive PA, Administration Manager)
Mrs A Bryan (Priestmead Welfare Officer)
Mrs J Noel-Parke (Priestmead Reception)
Mrs R Greaves (Salvatorian Reception, Salvatorian Welfare Officer)
Mrs D Maragh (Admissions Officer)
Mrs L Jones (Exams Officer)
Ms J Patel (Reprographics)

Mr B Fowler (School Business Manager)
Mrs M Kelly (Finance Manager)

Site Management
Mr R Halai (Salvatorian Site Manager)
Mr D Samgi (Salvatorian Relieve Site Manager)
Mr U Halai (Priestmead Site Manager)
Mr H Enetcha (Salvatorian Relief Site Manager)

Additional Educational Needs
Ms I Goursaud (SENCO)
Mrs M Kilroy (Assistant SENCO)
Mrs N Buddington (Addtional Educational Needs Support)
Mrs M Connors (Additional Educational Needs Support)
Mrs S Hyland (Additional Educational Needs Support)
Mrs R Kara (Additional Educational Needs Support)
Ms A Reilly (Additional Educational Needs Support)
Mrs N Sajip (Additional Educational Needs Support)
Mrs F Stovold (Additional Educational Needs Support)

Cover Supervisors
Mrs H Watt
Mrs N O'Brien

Student Ambassadors

Philippe Florence

Learning Support Unit
Mr M Robinson (Manager)
Mr G Jones
Mr L Lewis
Mr O Ezeigwe

Pastoral Support & Behaviour Lead
Mrs S Griffin

ICT Support
Mr A Jones (ICT Network Manager)
Mr P Juchniewicz (ICT Technician)

Mrs K Vosper (Science)
Mrs K Varathanathan (Food)
Mr L Dominguez (Design Technology)

Mrs M Cleary
Mrs K Patel
Mrs M Vora