Term Dates 2017 - 2018

DRAFT TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

First Half: Tuesday, 5th September – Friday, 20th Octobers
Inset Day: Tuesday, 5th September

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017:

Second Half: Monday, 30th October   Thursday, 21st December

Spring Term 2018

First Half: Monday, 8th January – Friday, 9th February
Inset Day: Friday, 5th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Second Half: Monday, 19th February Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

First Half: Monday, 16th April – Friday, 25th May

May Day: Monday, 7th May

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Second Half: Monday, 4th June – Friday 20th July