Term Dates 2016 - 2017

TERM DATES 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 21st December

Half Term:  Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term

HALF TERM: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Years 7, 8 & 9 will break up on Tuesday 28th March and return to school on Thursday 20th April

Years 10 & 11 will break up on Thursday 30th March and return to school on Thursday 20th April

Summer Term

Thursday 20th April - Friday 19th July

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset Days
(school closed to pupils)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Thursday 5th January 2017